PDA

View Full Version : Couple Warriors of Chaos Questions...



Ashwinz
11-05-2009, 08:42
Book of Secrets:

Grants him an extra dice, but doesn't state how many he is restricted to using (with the possibility of using all of the pool dice + the 1 he grants). Is this Correct?

Can a Mark of Tzeentch use the Collar of Khorne? I shutter as I ask this, but I think the answer is yes.

Atrahasis
11-05-2009, 08:52
Q. Is a model with the Book of Secrets
considered a Wizard? If so, how many dice
can he use to cast a spell?
A. Yes, he counts as a Wizard. He can use up to
two dice to cast a spell in the same manner as
a Level 1 Wizard.

There are no restrictions on magic items based on marks/godly allegiance.

Check out the WOC FAQ on the GW website :)

Ashwinz
11-05-2009, 10:03
TYVM Atrahasis!!