PDA

View Full Version : 7+ Armor Save, Impossible?



goatfarmer03
15-05-2009, 02:31
When modifiers put your armor save up to a 7+ or more, it becomes impossible, right? You cant follow the same rules as a 7+ to hit, I wouldnt think. For instance to make a 7+ to hit you roll a 6 then a 4. Came up in my local gaming club and we cant find anything about it.

xragg
15-05-2009, 02:34
7+ to hit is only for shooting, nothing else.

goatfarmer03
15-05-2009, 02:47
Quick reply, thats what i needed. thanks.

Keller
15-05-2009, 13:48
If you're armor is modified beyond a 6+, it is negated entirely. Xragg is correct, the 7+ rolls are for shooting only.