PDA

View Full Version : unit size question



metal midget
16-05-2009, 23:12
i was wondering about unit size i can't realy say my question so i'll give an example

if i have 4 way watchers and the minimum is 5 so added a noble to this unit would that be a legal unit

Sirroelivan
16-05-2009, 23:19
No, since the noble isn't really part of the unit, he has a unique entry in the army list.

Goruax
17-05-2009, 03:23
The minimum unit size must be filled by models from that army list entry.
IE; the 5 Waywatcher minimum must be filled with Waywatchers.
IE; the 10 Chaos Warrior minimum must be filled with Chaos Warriors, not with Chaos Chosen Warriors.