PDA

View Full Version : Stegadons Howdah Weapon problem



whydiablo
17-05-2009, 15:57
When use Giant Blowpipe or Giant Bow to shoot, is that need to have To Hit Modifiers ?

and one more problem, the remain in play spell can be dispell by power dice and dispell dice?

Crube
17-05-2009, 17:05
1. Giant blowpipe and Goant bow are subject to to hit modifiers as normal

2. You can use power dice to dispell a Remains in Play spell in your own turn, but only at the end

whydiablo
17-05-2009, 17:21
OH, so giant blowpipe need -1 to hit because multiple shoot @@?

Atrahasis
17-05-2009, 17:41
Does it have the "Multiple Shots" rule?

huitzilopochtli
17-05-2009, 19:33
No, the giant blowpipe does not suffer -1 for multiple shots. Only moving and shooting, shooting over half range and standing and shooting.

Spirit
17-05-2009, 21:59
2. You can use power dice to dispell a Remains in Play spell in your own turn, but only at the end of your magic phase.

Just in case he gets confused