PDA

View Full Version : Earth-shaking Charge and Heroic Fight



ismar
20-05-2009, 17:40
When making the follow-up charge from either the Earth-shaking Charge rule or a Heroic Fight, does the formation need to re-roll for their charge distance?

I would think they would, since both rules state you can charge the same or other enemy formations. The rule book isn't clear on the subject, but I don't see anything that says the charge doesn't need to re-roll (potentially getting a 1 or a 6).

Thanks,
Don

Jorgen_CAB
20-05-2009, 18:54
It is a new charge move so you need to roll the dice, if you roll a "1" it is stalled as normal. You also need to roll enough to reach your target as well.