PDA

View Full Version : stupid rules clarification multipul wounds and ward



Elannion
29-12-2005, 00:52
Ok im pretty sure im right in saying you do multipul would attacks like cannons after you have taken the ward save, but someone told me they thought you do it before the ward save because the wounds have been inflicted and got past the amour. As i said im pretty sure you do it after but just to resolve the issue.

Mad Makz
29-12-2005, 01:08
Wounds are multiplied after all saves, armour or ward, but before regeneration.

T10
29-12-2005, 05:33
That is correct. A cannon hit that deals d6 wounds is still one hit.

-T10

Griefbringer
29-12-2005, 10:24
Yep, almost everything (to hit, to wound, armour save, ward save) is taken before the wounds are multiplied.

Elannion
30-12-2005, 02:58
thought so just wanted to clarify beyond doubt.