PDA

View Full Version : Eye of the Gods Question



IrishDelinquent
08-06-2009, 14:50
Hey, just something I thought of recently. Now I don't have the WoC book, so the question could be answered in the book, but I thought I'd ask anyways.

If a model affected by the Eye of the Gods special rule kills a character that is also a large target (i.e. a Shaggoth Champion, Kholek Suneater), would that model get two rolls on the Eye of the Gods table? I mean, they killed both a large target and a character simultaneously.

Atrahasis
08-06-2009, 15:06
No, you haven't killed a character and a large target, you've killed a character who is also a large target. One roll.