PDA

View Full Version : 2 rule questions



greenmonsta
16-06-2009, 23:41
1. How would roll to hit and wound when a EOTG is hit by a template weapen like a stone thrower? Would everything take a hit or would you randomize the hit just like when you are hit with a bolt thrower?

2. Does the skink priest get to roll for three spells when he is on the EOTG because he is then considered a lvl 3 or does he still only get two?

Thanks for the help fella's.

greenmonsta
16-06-2009, 23:50
3. Also what is the unit strength of a slann?

theunwantedbeing
17-06-2009, 00:03
There is an edit button, its worth deleting the second post and editing the first one to inlcude the additional question.

1. Page 61 of the rulebook, third paragraph down on the left hand side of the page.
2. This is covered on page 55 in the lizardman armybook. Bottom of the page, fimal paragraph on the right hand side.
3. Page 43 of the lizardmen armybook.

stripsteak
17-06-2009, 00:04
1. I hate sounding like an ass but this question, or some form of it, has been asked 3 times in the last week i think. http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=205010

2. no the rules specifically state what he counts as a level 3 for, and determining spells is not in that list.

3. pg 43 lizardman book