PDA

View Full Version : Is the Cauldron of Blood itself stubborn?



BirchbarktheAncient
03-07-2009, 19:45
It stands to reason that since the cauldron of blood is khainite, that it too is stubborn. The rule states that any khainite unit within 12" of the cauldron is stubborn. So, is the cauldron itself stubborn? Any thoughts, please respond.

Avian
03-07-2009, 21:27
Yes, it is Khainite and within 12" of itself, so it is Stubborn.

sulla
04-07-2009, 03:50
And terror causing, so it can't be autobroken by fearcausers...

Drachen_Jager
05-07-2009, 05:17
Well the unit is stubborn. Since the cauldron it's self is just an inanimate war machine it is incapable of fleeing so "stubborn" is an irrelevant trait.

Are you talking about the unit or the cauldron it's self? I don't mean to take it the wrong way, it sounds like you're talking about the cauldron not the unit right?

Kalec
06-07-2009, 04:41
You are asking if the cauldron is with 12 inches of itself. The answer is yes.

Lordmonkey
06-07-2009, 06:44
Are you talking about the unit or the cauldron it's self? I don't mean to take it the wrong way, it sounds like you're talking about the cauldron not the unit right?

I imagine he means the unit itself :)

As an aside, my woods are stubborn. No matter what happens my WE opponents never seem to be able to move them ;)