PDA

View Full Version : Can Champions Challenge?



jigplums
04-01-2006, 20:14
As it says can Champions Challenge or accept challenges?

Atrahasis
04-01-2006, 21:11
As it says can Champions Challenge or accept challenges?

Yes, champions can both issue and accept challenges.

Griefbringer
04-01-2006, 21:12
BRB, page 109, Champions, last paragraph, second last sentence:

"Even though they are not characters, Champions are subject to the following rules which govern characters: they can accept and issue challenges and benefit from the Look Out, Sir! rule."

jigplums
05-01-2006, 14:48
thanks for the help, i knew they would be able to, just couldn't find it when i needed it :)