PDA

View Full Version : 2750 Khalida List Friendly

Keetoowah
18-08-2009, 15:26
This is my first attempt at making a Tomb Kings list. So, please comment and tell me what you think.

Lords
Khalida

Heroes
Liche Priest
Hiero
Cloak of the Dunes
Neferra's Plaques of Mighty Incantations

Liche Priest
Casket of Souls
Hieratic Jar
Dispel Scroll

Tomb Prince
Light Armor
Great Weapon
Brooch of the Great Desert
Collar of Shapesh

Core
Skeleton Warriors x20
Bows
Blessing of the Asp

Skeleton Warriors x20
Bows
Blessing of the Asp

Skeleton Warriors x20
Bows
Blessing of the Asp

Chariots x3

Chariots x3

Special
Tomb Guard x25
Musician
Champion
Standard Bearer
Banner of the Undying Legion

Tomb Scorpion

Tomb Scorpion

Ushabti x3

Rare
Screaming Skull Catapult
Skulls of the Foe

Maoriboy007
18-08-2009, 20:51
This is my first attempt at making a Tomb Kings list. So, please comment and tell me what you think.

Lords
Khalida

Heroes
Liche Priest
Hiero
Cloak of the Dunes
Neferra's Plaques of Mighty Incantations

Liche Priest
Casket of Souls
Hieratic Jar
Dispel Scroll

Tomb Prince
Light Armor
Great Weapon
Brooch of the Great Desert
Collar of Shapesh

Core
Skeleton Warriors x20
Bows
Blessing of the Asp

Skeleton Warriors x20
Bows
Blessing of the Asp

Skeleton Warriors x20
Bows
Blessing of the Asp

Chariots x3

Chariots x3

Special
Tomb Guard x25
Musician
Champion
Standard Bearer
Banner of the Undying Legion

Tomb Scorpion

Tomb Scorpion

Ushabti x3

Rare
Screaming Skull Catapult
Skulls of the Foe

3 Chariots is too small, and chariots dont hit all that hard (ok except light infantry) Personally I'd make it one unit of 5 Chariots and put the prince in it a little EIOB , but loads of fun.
Swap out a unit of skeletons for a unit of poisoned light horse for some mobility and charge redirecting (essential if you want to get some use out of your ushabti).

mightygnoblar
18-08-2009, 23:21