View Full Version : quick epidemius Q?

bork da basher
20-08-2009, 07:14
i'm pretty sure i read somewhere ages ago that epidemius does NOT confer the regen ability to any unit of plaguebearers he joins. is this correct i couldn't see it in the FAQ

20-08-2009, 07:22
Does Epidemius have the Herald of Nurgle Locus ability?

If not, there's your answer.

20-08-2009, 07:23
Epidemius does not have the Locus of Nurgle rule, and therefor does not grant plaguebearers regeneration.

20-08-2009, 07:23
He's not a Herald of Nurgle. Only they confer the Locus of Nurgle

bork da basher
20-08-2009, 07:32
yeah i figured as much just wanted confirmation. cheers