PDA

View Full Version : nec on corpse cart



rtunian
26-08-2009, 00:33
just a basic q:

if a giant destroys a corpse cart w/nec in close combat, is the necromancer dismounted into base to base contact with the giant? does the necromancer then attack as normal (assuming it hasn't attacked in the combat yet)?

seems like it would be yes to both, but i couldn't find any actual rule about what to do with the necro since a corpse cart is double super special with frosting and sprinkles

thanks

nosferatu1001
26-08-2009, 00:38
Yes to both.

You are removed from your mount and placed back in the unit in the front rank, and if you have yet to make your attacks (assuming the giant charged for example) you can still fight.