PDA

View Full Version : Brimstone Bauble and CR



Shinobi_8745
04-09-2009, 08:39
Hello everyone.

I am slightly confused about one thing with the brimstone bauble when it comes to Combat Resolution, I know for sure that the models of the enemy that I kill with it is counting towards my CR, but does the ones I kill from myself go to his CR or are they completely ignored? As far as I know it's the side that kills the models who gets the CR bonuses, but I'm not 100% sure here.

I'd appretiate fast answers and hopefully the most accurate solution, it's much appretiated since I'm off for a tournament tomorrow and this came into my mind.

Thanks in advance!

// Shin

Avian
04-09-2009, 09:00
All precedence says that wounds inflicted on one side counts towards the CR of the other side, regardless of who inflicted it. I would go by that.

Kievien
04-09-2009, 09:33
All precedence says that wounds inflicted on one side counts towards the CR of the other side, regardless of who inflicted it. I would go by that.

I'd go with the same example. I know from my own Plague Censer Bearers that wounds I cause on MY models count towards my OPPONENTS CR. It got FAQ'ed.

Grtz. Kiev

Shinobi_8745
04-09-2009, 10:37
Thanks alot for the answer lads! Much appretiated~

// Shin