PDA

View Full Version : question on giant cave squigs rules



woodulikeanother
05-09-2009, 18:04
when the rider dies, does the giant cave squig take a monster reaction test?
also if the giant squig flees from combat does it follow the wild squig rule and is automatically slain?

ARabidNun
05-09-2009, 18:20
I believe that it does take a test on the reaction table, same as the special mounts for any other army, unless there is something I missed.

Sadly, no to the wild squig rule. That would be awesome though if it did and could very well be the best model in the goblin arsenol *rubs hands together and cackles loudly*.

woodulikeanother
05-09-2009, 18:26
ok cool thanks

Deglosh
07-09-2009, 12:01
Yeah as hoppers dont go wild this would have been obviouse =)
though i was also unsertain about the monster mount part. Though i see no reason why iut shouldnt roll on the chart