PDA

View Full Version : Can you have more than one special character in a unit



skarsniktheunclean
17-09-2009, 19:17
Righteo,i was just wondering if you could have multiple special characters (different ones),in the same unit,because i had an idea of putting festus and wulfrik in a big unit of marauders so not only would they be more resillient but they'd also have a fighty character and show up where they are needed.

Like i said its only an idea but i just wanted to know what you guys and girls think.


cheers
matt

Witchblade
17-09-2009, 20:15
Yes, there are no restrictions on the number of characters in a unit, special or not.

Avian
17-09-2009, 20:22
Note that Wulfrik's special rule doesn't apply to other characters.

skarsniktheunclean
17-09-2009, 20:34
so he wouldnt be aloud in the unit travelling on his magic warship.......

Witchblade
17-09-2009, 22:45
Only marauders on foot can travel in his ship.

Max1mum
18-09-2009, 08:13
nothing else ( thank god ! )