PDA

View Full Version : Beasts Nurgle Magic: Scabs



zeekill
20-09-2009, 08:10
Can a unit be affected by the "Scabs" Nurgle spell in the Beasts of Chaos Armybook? Because it doesnt say it cant and its not remains in play, nor has it ben FAQ'ed.

Lord Zarkov
20-09-2009, 11:24
Pick a single character within...
Seems quite clear to me, the spell affects a single character. It can affect a character in a unit (by it's rules) but never more than a single model (that must be a character) with each casting.

zeekill
20-09-2009, 16:48
Oh wow I just totally messed up the wording of my question lol. I meant to say can a CHARACTER be affected MULTIPLE TIMES?

nosferatu1001
20-09-2009, 16:57
If the spell doesnt say otherwise, you can cast the spell as many times as you like on the same character.

Whetehr it has an effect I don't know, I don't have the book...

Lord Zarkov
20-09-2009, 17:20
Since it gives a minimum value to be dropped to, and there's no T1 characters, I would presume so.