PDA

View Full Version : Cupped Hands



Paraelix
07-10-2009, 00:30
Cupped hands bounces a miscast from my Slann to an enemy wizard. If the miscast result is still one that ends the magic phase, does it end my magic phase? Afterall, it is his miscast :)

narrativium
07-10-2009, 00:44
It ends the magic phase. If you're having more than one at once, you've misread the bit of the rulebook which deals with the turn sequence.

Areku
08-10-2009, 19:44
Afterall, it is his miscast

Hah, sadly the age old method of finger pointing and saying "he did it!" doesn't affect the winds of magic.