PDA

View Full Version : Charging frenzied units



Lord of Nonsensical Crap
31-10-2009, 05:26
A quick question: when one unit charges a frenzied unit and is utterly annihilated, does the frenzied unit make an overrun move in the direction of the chargers? I'm assuming no, because it mentions nothing to that effect in the rulebook.

Nurgling Chieftain
31-10-2009, 05:35
No, units only get to make overrun moves on the turn they charged. Getting charged doesn't count.

T10
31-10-2009, 12:25
6th edition allowed for overruns if the enemy unit was destroyed in the first round of combat regardless of who charged.

7th edition is as described in the previous post.

-T10