PDA

View Full Version : Aura of Dark Majesty



Jagosaja
26-11-2009, 11:46
If my Vampire Lord has Aura of Dark Majesty vampiric power (which causes all enemy units in 6" to have -1 on their Ld), and if an enemy unit is in range and uses Ld from a general which is nearby but not in 6" of a Vampire, is that Ld also modified for taking tests?

Thanx bunch!!!

narrativium
26-11-2009, 11:52
No. If it's a modifier to the unit's Ld, then it doesn't affect any Ld value being "borrowed" by the unit; if it's a modifier to Ld tests, (as the Skaven Strength in Numbers rule is) then yes it would.

Jagosaja
26-11-2009, 12:00
Thanks for such a swift reply!

Jagosaja
26-11-2009, 12:01
Thanks for such a swift reply! Thought so, but wasn't sure.