PDA

View Full Version : A Couple of GorkaMorka questions



Easy E
07-12-2009, 21:26
As many of you know, I am currently playing a GM campaign set in the Deff Islands. Anyone, in playing Da' Fight scenario a couple of questions came up.

1. In the Shoutin' part of the scenario, it says to roll a d6 and add the number of boyz. Grots do not count because they are too weedy. However, I could not find anything that talks about Diggas making Da Shoutin' and Hollerin' roll.

My house solutioon was: We counted the Oomies as half a model rounding down.

2. How does a ram/collision that causes an injury count for gaining experience? What is a ram initiatied by you causes an injury to your own side, doe sthe opponent get the experience?

My Solution was: We did not count any experience caused by rams/collisions

I'm interested to hear what you guys think.

BigRob
11-12-2009, 07:58
EDIT:

Digganob page 79.
When Rolling for Revvin and Shoutin, Diggas roll 1D6 per vehicle but only add +1 for every TWO models rather than every model. This also applies to Diggas in an Ork warband.

Sorted