PDA

View Full Version : Armour In Dark Heresy



bigcheese76
18-12-2009, 22:21
I wasnt quite sure where to post this as there isnt a section for Dark Heresy, when it is an awesome 40k universe based game.

My question is would it be possible to benefit from wearing two peices of armour on a location. For example if a caracter was wearing best quality carapce that fits tight to his body providing armour 5, and then the character put on a flak vest, providing armour 3 would this make the armour on the characters chest? And if it does would it be 5+3, so 8?

Thanks for any answers and I ask could a section be created in specialist games for Dark Heresy as I assume some of the Warseer community play it and it is a great game to discuss the rules and gameplay for.

Catferret
18-12-2009, 23:14
Dark Heresy Rulebook p144 answers your question.

Appropriate section for this likely would have been the Roleplaying Forum (http://www.warseer.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=23) further down the main page.