View Full Version : Doomwheel Unit Strength?

25-12-2009, 17:55
A quick question, what is the US of Doomwheel? Do I count it as a monster and go with the wounds (5?) or something else (like a chariot?)?

Thanks :)

25-12-2009, 19:27
I can only assume that the rules for the Doomwheel does not specify that it is a chariot, otherwise you wouldn't need to ask. That leaves the other alternative.


26-12-2009, 10:55
Yep, it only says that for movement purposes it acts like a chariot with some differences. So I think I can safely assume it counts as a monster unless FAQ says otherwise.

(I havent been very active on Fantasy -side of the hobby, that's why I wanted to check this out)

26-12-2009, 11:48
US = starting wounds