View Full Version : Banner of murder + Chariot

02-01-2010, 01:57
Have not found anything on this question yet, so forgive me if it has already been discussed, does the impact hits from a cold one chariot benefit from the armor piercing rule of a BSB carrying the banner of murder?

02-01-2010, 02:15
I cant off hand think of a reason why they wouldnt be. Is there a precendence somewhere that impact hits dont gain attributes a model has such as flaming, magical, etc? There might be, I just cant think of it right now.

02-01-2010, 02:26
Yes, they would gain Armor Piercing.