PDA

View Full Version : Skaven slaves breaking



Roboshmoo
07-01-2010, 02:48
Assuming the slaves are the ones charging in and lost the fight (big surprise).

They explode (cornered rats rule).

At this point, can the unit that was charged pursue, or can they not, due to the rats not fleeing when they break and just dying instead?

-Thanks

Nurgling Chieftain
07-01-2010, 07:03
No pursuit move can occur. If the winning side had charged, they'd be eligible to overrun.

PeG
07-01-2010, 07:39
exploding slaves gives the same result as wiping out the unit ie in this case no overrun since the slaves charged.