PDA

View Full Version : warrior priests of sigmar



wargamer77
27-01-2010, 23:32
can a priest of sigmar or arch lector re-roll failed to hit rolls twice in the first turn of close combat,firstly for his hatred and secondly for a succesfully cast hammer of sigmar prayer which also allows re-rolls.Hopefully this makes sense and someone can answer,thanks in advance.:)

theunwantedbeing
27-01-2010, 23:36
Dice can never be re-rolled more than once (unless it specificaly specifies that you are allowed to).

So no, you may not.

brynolf
27-01-2010, 23:48
The rule is hard to find, since it isn't really in the rules section of the BRB. It's in the part of "how to roll dice" or something, which most of us just skip. But it's there, and it says you can only re-roll a die once.

wargamer77
27-01-2010, 23:54
cheers for clearing that up guys was in the middle of a battle earlier and that came up was looking in the BRB for ages but couldnt find nothing on it