PDA

View Full Version : How many breath attacks do Dark Elf Hydras get?



Daemon Dave
08-02-2010, 12:15
This will sound like a daft question but its getting on my nerves now.The dark Elves Hydra,does it get on breath attack per head or does it only get the one and if so which head would the template go against?

theunwantedbeing
08-02-2010, 12:17
Just the one, from a head of your choice.

Daemon Dave
08-02-2010, 12:26
cool,thank you,im going to be using one in my list and just needed that sorted.thank you

danny-d-b
08-02-2010, 12:44
yep- think of it as each head is a wound- and they work together to get the S, which is why it goes down for each wound (unless the rule has changed)

Crube
08-02-2010, 12:46
Thread moved to WFB Rules


Crube
The Warseer Inquisition