PDA

View Full Version : A Tomb Kings Rules Question...



LordBadgash
09-02-2010, 01:50
Hi all,

Been looking to dust off my tomb kings army but I've never been totally clear on how the rule works for the underground rules for tomb scorpians and swarms.

The book says to roll a 4+ starting on turn 2, but isn't clear if I roll for each unit, as I use several tunnelling units, 2 tomb scorpians and a scorpian swarm.

Do I roll for each unit to see when they each emerge, or roll once and have them all emerge?

I'd like to know if it was clarified in any FAQ or anything.

Thanks in advance!

kris.sherriff
09-02-2010, 02:55
Roll for each unit.

Kris

tarrasque
09-02-2010, 09:25
Roll for each unit.

Kris

i second this :)

T10
09-02-2010, 15:28
It seems reasonable to assume that the special deployment rules are applied to the individual units of tomb scorpions.

-T10