PDA

View Full Version : Easy War-litter question.



Bladelord
22-02-2010, 00:37
Can a Warlord mounted on a war-litter use hand weapon & shield for a total of 2+ save? The answer is probably no (says in their armybook that the warlord cane choose it under the text Mount) but I'm not 100% sure.

havoc626
22-02-2010, 06:41
No, it doesn't. The War-litter is listed under 'mounts' both in the Warlord's section and in the summery section in the back of the book.

Bladelord
22-02-2010, 08:05
Thanks, was that I thought.