PDA

View Full Version : Slann plaque of Tepok question



Alltaken
10-03-2010, 12:25
If I give the Slann the discipline to know a whole lore and plaque of Tepok for the extra spell, since I allready know a full lore, and you can't repeat a spell even for an aded benefit. Could I take another spell from another lore then?

yeah I know it's probably bending rules maybe, but It'd be stunning to have lore of metal + lvl1 beasts lore ;). Truth is I wanna scare a friend bear's anger at 3.000

theunwantedbeing
10-03-2010, 12:32
+1 spell is in addition to your normal spells, so you roll for one spell more than normal.

Knowing the entire lore replaces normal rolling for spells.

Nurgling Chieftain
10-03-2010, 14:08
That plaque does nothing for a Slann with that discipline, sorry.