PDA

View Full Version : Mutiple Chargers Charging One Unit



Mooseman007
30-03-2010, 23:25
So I was playing a few weeks ago and I came across this problem, I wanted my giant and chariot to charge one unit. Both of my units saw the enemy front yet my giant was blocking the chariot base partially. Now I planned for this by declaring the giant to charge first then the chariot yet the question came up does all charging happen simultaneously and does that stop my chariot from charging because it would hit the giant base?

I was not sure so I did not charge the chariot but I was just wondering what the correct answer is.

TMATK
31-03-2010, 02:05
p23 of the BRB has the rule on multiple chargers, they are moved in simultaneously.

Based on what you described, I'm pretty sure you could have charged both the giant and the chariot.