PDA

View Full Version : Slaanesh 1000 PT Need Help!

Marduk
17-02-2006, 02:47
Hi, my list so far:

1 Exhalted Chapion Of Slaanesh: 167
MOS
Sheild
Sword Of Battle
Pendant Of Slaanesh

12 Warriors Of Chaos: 227
MOS
Hand Weapons. Sheilds, Full Command

6 Knights Of Chaos: 268
MOS
Full Command
Sheilds

1 Chariot Of Slaanesh:130
MOS

12x Daemonettes Of Slaanesh: 180

Total: 972

Some things to note:

This is intended to be a small 1000 PT block force, I am fairly new to WHFB and at this point in time these ARE all the models I have ( just got my 6th knight today ) and with keeping on the slaanesh theme ( this also plays a part on the list ) I am keeping the troops in either 6, 12 or 24 blocks for obvious reasons ( but Im not sure if in fb favored units has any effect either way I want to keep it themed, cause its all bout theme and fun for me winning and beardy last! ), I understand alot of people hate daemons but I am keeping these guys ( er ladies ? ) as double duty for my EC 40k force and on rank bases for fb too.

Later on I plan to add at least another chariot ( yea yea scratch the mark but its in theme! ) and probably 6 marauder horseman and 24 marauders of chaos ( painted up in slaaneshi style of course with flais mmm gotta love da pain and pleasureeeeeeeee! ), now onto the questions for you pros:

1- This force will probably be facing Empire ( no gunline thank her/him/it ) and VC with a hefty GG unit in there with mostly bones.

2- I know its in theme so it detracts from an otherwise tweaked tactics list ( and im certainly no vet or even novice to fb ) but how is the list so far ?

3- Rip it to shreds, what is horrible about it the list ?

Thanks for any help guys!

Marduk
18-02-2006, 23:10
Anyone ?

Cmon someone has to have some input on this list or does it suck that bad ? lol

Neknoh
19-02-2006, 09:13