PDA

View Full Version : Dispell scroll question



Droneman
29-04-2010, 14:02
dispell scroll- automaticly dispells enemy spell

is it possible to use this AFTER attemting to dispell an enemy spell with dices but failed. or do I need to use this scroll before I've rolled any dices?

tyvm !

BillTheBrute
29-04-2010, 14:12
Well executed question, i would really love someone to answer that one!

Cya on the battelfield today drone! how many points are we going for. Ready for wahtever! /2pac

rtunian
29-04-2010, 14:20
it's one or the other.



as soon as a spell has been cast, any wizard who has a dispel scroll can read it instead of attempting to dispel the spell by using dispel dice.

T10
29-04-2010, 14:20
Use the scroll instead of rolling to dispel. The full description is in the rulebook, not in the army book.

Droneman
29-04-2010, 14:50
thank you :)