PDA

View Full Version : Does Cypher have rules?



IcedCrow
30-04-2010, 17:29
Does Cypher have rules in this version?

Mannimarco
30-04-2010, 17:33
not in this edition no

back in the good ol' days he did but he wasnt anything special

Hoodwink
30-04-2010, 17:34
Not anymore but his model is still loads of @#$-kicking goodness.

IcedCrow
30-04-2010, 17:36
Yeah I have been playing since 3rd ed. I know he never had awesome rules, but my chaos army is "The Fallen" and I like using him. I will use his model as a chaos lord.

massey
30-04-2010, 18:24
He had the stats of a regular chaos lord, except he had BS 6. At the time, that didn't do anything. He could shoot a bolt pistol and a plasma pistol in the same round. And he had a power weapon. Then if he was killed, you rolled 3D6 and added them together. On a "3", he died. On a 4+, he was spirited away and was worth no victory points.