PDA

View Full Version : khorne loophole?



macattack428
09-06-2010, 02:04
im a wood elf player who just picked up the WoC so sorry if im wrong but... if i put a khorne hero on a un marked chariot technically i dont need to test for a frenzy charge, right?! i feel like I'm missing something but can't find anything to state the contrary.thanks in advance.

kyuzo
09-06-2010, 02:10
mounts gain frenzy

macattack428
09-06-2010, 02:31
woooow noob mistake! thanks man

theunwantedbeing
09-06-2010, 09:18
im a wood elf player who just picked up the WoC so sorry if im wrong but... if i put a khorne hero on a un marked chariot technically i dont need to test for a frenzy charge, right?! i feel like I'm missing something but can't find anything to state the contrary.thanks in advance.

The rule is worded to imply that you need to mark both to benefit, however you don't.
Infact you can even stick an unmarked mage into a khorne marked chariot!

Definitly a loophole but legal. (also its hailarious)

Malorian
09-06-2010, 19:54
The rule is worded to imply that you need to mark both to benefit, however you don't.
Infact you can even stick an unmarked mage into a khorne marked chariot!

Definitly a loophole but legal. (also its hailarious)

A khorne mage?

Awesome! :D