PDA

View Full Version : Stupid wulfrik question



immortal git
18-06-2010, 13:39
can wulfriks unit of marauders which are in reserve on his boat include another character like a bsb?

theSkullduggery1
18-06-2010, 13:59
I was thinking that I saw the answer to that in the FAQ, but just checked and the question asked there was if he could enter with Marauder Horsemen.

I think that you wouldn't be able to put another character in the unit as the FAQ answer says he may ONLY enter with a unit of Marauders on foot.

I'm curious how having him enter with a horde of GW Khornate Marauders would change the game, although that is a lot of points if they don't enter the game quickly.