PDA

View Full Version : Skaven with screaming bell and horde rule



mattieice
18-06-2010, 17:09
Would skaven be able to count the screaming bell as models when calculating the horde rule?

CaliforniaGamer
18-06-2010, 17:15
Would skaven be able to count the screaming bell as models when calculating the horde rule?

AFAIK reading the book, yes. But remember large displacing models limit the number of supporting attacks anyway so its diminishing returns.

mattieice
18-06-2010, 17:19
i own the old model. the new model uses a 60x100mm base correct? so would it count as 3 models wide?