PDA

View Full Version : Daemon Prince, Thunderstomp?



jet_palero
01-07-2010, 04:29
Daemonprice is listed in the back of the new BRB as a Monster. Does that mean he gets Thunderstomp?

And does a juggernaught get a stomp attack?

Kalandros
01-07-2010, 07:53
Juggernaught does not, its not a Monster. Its a Monstrous Cavalry. It gets Stomp.

Daemon Prince is a Monster, it gets Thunderstomp.

Brady
01-07-2010, 12:12
Kalandros is correct, the DP is classified as a monster so there is no reason for him to not recieve the thunderstomp rule (give him steam of corruption and charge into 50 block of infantry :) His normal attacks plus 2D6 from SoC and D6 from Tstomp :D)