PDA

View Full Version : Skrag and his gorgers????



skarsniktheunclean
04-07-2010, 19:14
Hi

just ordered my skrag army and was reading his rules and came across an interesting sentence:Skrag must be accompanied by at least 2 gorgers (therefore using 1 special slot).

My friend pointed it out yesterday that he must be accompanied by them,ie form a unit or are they accompanying the army????but my reasoning against it was that they never start on the table and such............

any help please???

cheers
matt

skarsniktheunclean
04-07-2010, 19:38
just found the answer,please feel free to delete this post!!!!

Kalandros
04-07-2010, 20:49
they're all separate models who can't join each other O;