PDA

View Full Version : Dogs of War Wizards



Kneedles
06-07-2010, 14:12
Is it possible under the new rules to take Dogs of War or allied wizards in a dwarf army?

Bloodknight
06-07-2010, 14:34
No, not under the old rules either. You cannot hire DoW characters. :)

Kalandros
06-07-2010, 16:04
New allies rules are meant for team games like 2v2, You're not supposed to mix armies together.

Plus you cannot mix elements of another army - you have to MAKE another army first, so 25% core and at least 3 units + 1 hero for that army.