PDA

View Full Version : Dueling Blades?



Bueno
07-07-2010, 13:23
Hey,

the new magic item is stated as weapon pair, does this mean it adds a +1 attack as well as its effect of giving WS 10?

cheers,

Ben

Odin
07-07-2010, 13:48
Hey,

the new magic item is stated as weapon pair, does this mean it adds a +1 attack as well as its effect of giving WS 10?

cheers,

Ben

Yes.

(message too short apparently!)

LordoftheBrassThrone
19-10-2010, 10:37
In addition, if the magic item is invalidated (null stone, vauls unmaking etc), then unless it is stated as detroyed, then you will still get the extra attack

Lord_Elric
19-10-2010, 11:36
its stated under paired weapons however it is errata'd so that they state they require 2 hands also (im guessing someone had argued RAW that u could still use a shield)