PDA

View Full Version : 8th - charging a fleeing enemy unit



TMATK
09-07-2010, 16:50
If a unit charges an enemy unit that is already fleeing from last turn, does the fleeing unit get any kind of flee reaction? Or does it just stand there and get wiped?

Thanks

Atrahasis
09-07-2010, 16:52
It must flee as a charge reaction.

Goblin Gonads
09-07-2010, 20:10
Can you tell me where it says that, Ive been looking for the same thing and for an answer ro what happens if you charge an enemy that started fleeing this turn rather than th eprevious turn

jaxom
09-07-2010, 20:45
In the rules for Flee! Any unit which is already Flee!ing must choose Flee! as it's reaction. There is no other modifier anywhere in the rules.