PDA

View Full Version : ogre keadbekchers shooting in 2 ranks



meanmachine
09-07-2010, 19:51
are leadbelchers allowed to shoot in 2 ranks or not

theunwantedbeing
09-07-2010, 19:56
Why would they not be allowed to?

Pacorko
09-07-2010, 19:58
Formation, maybe. It's a bit Mel Brooks-sian or Benny Hill-ian to have the guys in the back shooting the first rank dead.

Me, if with enough spaceing between them--a la skirmishers--, I'd have no problem!

meanmachine
09-07-2010, 20:01
i am pretty sure the rules allow them to but i just cant imagine a ogre shooting
such a huge cannon from right behind another ogre without hitting his team mate