PDA

View Full Version : Glean Magic in 8th



BrotherNefarius
10-07-2010, 02:59
Faq doesnt mention that the dices counts against the maximum power dices (12), can you actually go over 12 with this spell?

Kalandros
10-07-2010, 03:43
No you cannot and it should be obvious without the FAQ mentioning every instance where dice are added.

12 is the limit you can have at one time, so use it when you get low on dice to get more..

Goblin Gonads
10-07-2010, 07:19
It was my understading that the spell taken with a cast of Glean Magic doesn't need power dice to cast, it is auto cat at the base level o the spell.

Kalandros
10-07-2010, 08:04
I think he meant Boon of Tzeentch.