PDA

View Full Version : 8th: Lone Character shooting penalty?



Dokushin
10-07-2010, 23:04
I cannot find a reference anywhere to a lone model taking a penalty to being shot at -- has anyone else seen it? Is shooting at a lone model now without penalty? Perhaps the 4+ LO,S is meant to replace this?

(As a little background, skirmishers still take the penalty of course, but there's no reference that I can find to a lone character being a skirmisher.)

diggerydoom
10-07-2010, 23:14
No there is nothing in the rules to give -1 for lone characters