PDA

View Full Version : flying + charging fleeing units effective?



stiggie
12-07-2010, 20:41
right i was reading the book quickly (its a lot of pages >.<) but i came across a part that mentioned "if you charge a fleeing unit the unit is instantly removed as a casualty"

does anyone else think that terror spam+flyers could work??

ie.

law of death terror bomb slann + terradons

doom totem exhaulted + hellcannon + discs

etc.etc

TMATK
13-07-2010, 00:01
I made this mistake also ;)

Fleeing units that get charged get a flee reaction. p17 under the flee rules. They only get destroyed if the charge is successful.