PDA

View Full Version : Hydra with killing blow



Ellikka
13-07-2010, 13:43
I am asking this because my rulebook has not arrived yet.

If a Cauldron of Blood gives a hydra killing blow does this rule apply to Breath weapon attacks i CC and to the stomp attacks?

theunwantedbeing
13-07-2010, 13:47
Killing blow is combat only unless specified otherwise.
Nothing stops it working on things like thunderstomp or in-combat breath weapons.

Ellikka
13-07-2010, 13:55
So a chariots impact hits is fair game to?