PDA

View Full Version : Disrupting Ranks



phoenixcrh
13-07-2010, 19:28
Im confused about disrupting ranks, does it take 2 ranks of five models after the first rank, meaning 15 models ranked 5*3 OR is it 10 models ranked 5*2 to negate the enemy rank bonus?

Thanks in advance :)

narrativium
13-07-2010, 19:33
Two ranks. Ten models.

xxRavenxx
13-07-2010, 20:00
I believe its two ranks *at the end of combat* too, if I've not misread the wording of combat resolution?

So you need a decent blob to break people.