View Full Version : Basic 8th ed question

Gilfred The Iron Knight
14-07-2010, 09:02
If a unit charges is there any bonus other than combat res?

My local gaming partner was convinced that there was a +1 inititive boost but i couldn't find refrence to it in the rulebook. Was this a rumour that died off?

Thanks in advance

14-07-2010, 09:08
+1CR and any charging related bona(bonuses??) due to weapons(lances) , impact hits etc.

Sorry no initiative bonus though.

Gilfred The Iron Knight
14-07-2010, 09:20
thought so. thanks for that.