View Full Version : Power Limit question

14-07-2010, 13:25
I just need know what is corect:
Example: For wind of magic i roll 5 and 6 my poll is then 11 my wizard succesfully channel power dice then now i have 12 in pool what is as rules said maximum limit.Now i will cast some spell with 2 dice my pool shrink to 10 dices.
QUESTION IS: Can i use for example Boon of Tzeentch to generate some dice to get back on 12 dice or you cannot get any more dices when you reach one time limit for power dices?

Ultimate Life Form
14-07-2010, 13:28
You can add additional dice via special effects; the only limit is the total may never exceed 12.

14-07-2010, 13:29
You can go back up to twelve. Otherwise, the Life Leeching Lore Attribute wouldn't have much use.

Ninja'ed by ULF (again).

Lord Solar Plexus
14-07-2010, 13:34
I agree but that is certainly not the reason. Some things will be useless no matter what. Also, you don't alway roll double sixes. Filling up your pool from 7 to 12 would still be quite nifty.

14-07-2010, 14:11
thanks for answear guys